GLENN ROGERS

5 11 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 30th Oct 2015

The function went really well and Glenn was a big hit! We’ve actually had a couple of guests asking for his contact details so I passed your details on to them.   Thanks very much and we will definitely keep Glenn in mind for future events.   Cheers Nicola

Thanks
Nicola

Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

I did get to catch a bit of Glenn’s performance at the bar and he was great.   Thanks, Robyn Gardner

Thanks
Robyn Gardner

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

We were very impressed both with his musicianship and the way he helped the flow of the event. He garnered quite a few fans from our friends who want to follow further performances. Thank you very much for recommending Glenn. We had a great time Gill

Thanks
Gill

Reviewed on 04th Aug 2015

Thank you for recommending Glenn for our function. I must admit I was too busy being the bride to have the chance to listen to him or even meet Glenn but I know from what everyone said that they really enjoyed his music. Many people also remarked on his talent so it was great to treat people to some really skilled musical talent while they enjoyed their drinks (pre-ceremony) rather than throwing on a CD.   Thankyou again Regards Sharon

Thanks
Sharon

Reviewed on 04th Aug 2015

He was great. Gail

Thanks
Gail

Reviewed on 16th Jul 2015

Glenn was great, lots of people told me they enjoyed listening to him.  Thanks Jen

Thanks
Jen

Reviewed on 12th May 2015

Thanks so much for helping us out with  this. Luckily the outcome was a success! Glenn was absolutely great! Exactly what I was hoping for and made the evening just perfect. Please pass on our sincerest thanks.   Kind regards   Rowan

Thanks
Rowan

Reviewed on 11th May 2015

Thank you very much Glen was fabulous.   Mary

Thanks
Mary

Reviewed on 16th Feb 2015

It was fabulous! Glenn was wonderful and the guests enjoyed it thoroughly.    Thanks again and sorry for all the date changing!  Rachel Rogan

Thanks
Rachel Rogan

Reviewed on 20th Jan 2015

He was great, thanks very much for recommending him.   Kind regards Linda

Thanks
Linda

Reviewed on 18th Nov 2014

Glenn was great – provided a wonderful atmosphere and enjoyed by all. We only had one noise issue – noise was carried into another cinema,  so we had to move his location during the set – he was very understanding and more than willing to help. So, many thanks to him for that! If you need any other info or feedback, let me know. Many Thanks, Kathryn Delaney

Thanks
Kathryn Delaney

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 30th Oct 2015

The function went really well and Glenn was a big hit! We’ve actually had a couple of guests asking for his contact details so I passed your details on to them. 

 Thanks very much and we will definitely keep Glenn in mind for future events.

 

Cheers

Nicola

Thanks
Nicola

img

Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

I did get to catch a bit of Glenn’s performance at the bar and he was great.

 

Thanks,

Robyn Gardner

Thanks
Robyn Gardner

Read More Reviews