80S TRIBUTE BAND PERTH

5 7 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 26th Mar 2016

I searched everywhere for a band that would make our celebrations special These guys are fantastic. Very professional and awesome sound. They had obviously planned and rehearsed well because they came prepared and polished. I had a wide range of age groups at my party and every single person commented on how great they were. I couldn’t agree more and will definitely use this band again when I have my next big celebration.

Thanks
Brad

Reviewed on 17th Mar 2016

You did a fantastic job and really got people up and dancing – the perfect end to an already great night.

Thanks
Amanda & Paul

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2016

Thank you guys so much; the band were the highlight of a really enjoyable party. Everyone at the party had a ball and we even received very positive feedback from neighbours. Many sat outside their backyard and listened and danced apparently!!

Thanks
Eli

Reviewed on 10th Feb 2016

You guys were FANTASTIC! Everyone was asking 'how did you find the band, they are awesome!!!!'. I'll be spreading the word as I'm sure all my guests will as well. Thank you so much for making my 40th so memorable.

Thanks
Kendel

Reviewed on 13th Jan 2016

Thank you for a great night, everyone I’ve spoken to this morning really enjoyed the music.

Thanks
Tahlia

Reviewed on 16th Dec 2015

The music was great! Thanks.

Thanks
Keith

Reviewed on 18th Nov 2015

This band is full of fun and character. Stealing my heart actually …. Cheerful, friendly and energetic the band kept us on the dancefloor with skilful, energetic and sympathetic renditions of the 80's hits we were there for. Eighties played right with a band with a character all their own …. This isn't soulless rehash, and it's not favourites massacred, it's a wonderful celebration of this music played by very good musicians who love it.

Thanks
Alicia

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 26th Mar 2016

I searched everywhere for a band that would make our celebrations special

These guys are fantastic. Very professional and awesome sound. They had obviously planned and rehearsed well because they came prepared and polished. I had a wide range of age groups at my party and every single person commented on how great they were. I couldn’t agree more and will definitely use this band again when I have my next big celebration.

Thanks
Brad

img

Reviewed on 17th Mar 2016

You did a fantastic job and really got people up and dancing – the perfect end to an already great night.

Thanks
Amanda & Paul

Read More Reviews