GROOVE SQUAD

5 9 Reviews Perth, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 19th Sep 2015

I've been meaning to email you these past few days, just to say a massive thank-you!!! Everyone raved about you guys, everyone who attended the night really enjoyed it. Thanks too for promoting our fundraiser;  Thanks again. Kind Regards Katie Stringer  

Thanks
Katie Stringer

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

Everything is going very well. Our wedding was fantastic mate. I can’t thank you and the band enough. People are still mentioning how good the band was. See you soon. Regards, Thomas Batchelor

Thanks
Thomas Batchelor

Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

Just back from our honeymoon – the Groove Squad were great! Everyone had a great night.  Many thanks for your help in making our wedding a great success.   Best regards, Steve

Thanks
Steve

Reviewed on 20th Jul 2015

The band were firstly a pleasure to deal with, their Music variety and interaction with the audience was first rate, a great night was had by all, I would have no qualms in highly recommending "Easy Tigers" for any future functions. I am also sure that we also opened the bands eyes to what we miners live and breathe whilst we are away from our homes and loved ones. A great night had by all. Very please both Mick and I chose them. On a side note, because of the spirit of the evening, during music breaks we raised around $10,000 for charity. (Sailability - a charity which helps disabled children to experience sailing) Thank You again Michael Du PONT

Thanks
Michael Du PONT

Reviewed on 22nd Jun 2015

Everyone loved Groove Squad,  very professional and relaxed which was the atmostphere that we wanted.  Thank you very much we would recommened them to anyone   We hope that they enjoyed themselves as well :)   Regards Tatum

Thanks
Tatum

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2015

Firstly, wanted to again express a very big thank you to you and your band members.  The show that you put on was awesome and we have had so much positive feedback from all employees.  It was a great night! Gemma Willison

Thanks
Gemma Willison

Reviewed on 23rd Feb 2015

The band was fantastic - the residents of Brockman 4 really enjoyed the entertainment, we would highly recommend you to other ESS sites.   Kind Regards Yasmin

Thanks
Yasmin

Reviewed on 05th Jan 2015

Just to let you know that the band was absolutely brilliant, so thanks very much for arranging them for us!  Everyone who attended on NYE had a fantastic time & was so appreciative of the guys being here to play for us.     Regards,   Carmen  

Thanks
Carmen

Reviewed on 15th Sep 2014

Everything went really well the band performed excellent got everyone jumping around ,really good evening. Thanks to you and the band for everything. Maybe we can look into another night in the near future. cheers   Ian Lewis

Thanks
Ian Lewis

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 19th Sep 2015

I've been meaning to email you these past few days, just to say a massive thank-you!!!

Everyone raved about you guys, everyone who attended the night really enjoyed it. Thanks too for promoting our fundraiser; 

Thanks again.

Kind Regards

Katie Stringer

 

Thanks
Katie Stringer

img

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

Everything is going very well.

Our wedding was fantastic mate. I can’t thank you and the band enough.

People are still mentioning how good the band was.

See you soon.

Regards,

Thomas Batchelor

Thanks
Thomas Batchelor

Read More Reviews