BAG PIPER PERTH A

5 8 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 27th Oct 2015

Bag Piper Perth A was outstanding.  Leading up to the day, he made himself available to discuss the details over the phone and was easy to chat to. Everyone was very happy with his performance. Evermore so as for the guests, his performance was a complete surprise. My daughter and new son in-law said it was great to be standing at the altar and see the surprise on the guests faces as Viv came through the side door and lead the couple down the aisle and out the church. I’m happy to recommend Bag Piper Perth A for future performances.   Regards, Therese

Thanks
Therese

Reviewed on 13th Oct 2015

Please feel free to put my comments on your site. We all truly, immensley appreciate all yours and Bag Piper Perth A help at short notice. You truly are a very professional organisation. Regards, Terry

Thanks
Terry

Reviewed on 27th Aug 2015

Fullest credit to Bag Piper Perth A, he was outstanding and very professional. It was great to find outBag Piper Perth A, myself and my brother all share a military background and he shared the amazing history of his bagpipes.  Regards, Terry

Thanks
Terry

Reviewed on 27th Jul 2015

I was just about to email you.  I can’t tell you how happy I was with Bag Piper Perth A, he was excellent.  My husband was very surprised and very pleased.  John asked for Flowers of the Forest, “ which is actually for funerals” and Bag Piper Perth A played that amongst other tumes Bag Piper Perth Awas interactive and entertaining, we all enjoyed his playing and I would have no hesitation in recommending him or booking him again in the future.  All in all we had a lovely day, weather was just perfect, and Bag Piper Perth A just tipped it off to be the special day it was. Thanks again for your help   Regards Diana

Thanks
Diana

Reviewed on 27th Jul 2015

Bag Piper Perth A was amazing and my wife loved it. I didnt get a chance to speak to him on the day unfortunately. Just transiting from our honeymoon so I will call you on Monday and chat then. Many thanks! John

Thanks
John

Reviewed on 20th May 2015

On behalf of myself, Committee members and members of the Cruising Yacht Club WA i would like to thank you for your participation at our 2014 season opening day. It was our pleasure to have you there and to have you take part in our official ceremony. Your participation has become an integral part of our ceremony, and is enjoyed by all who attend. I hope you will again be part of our Season Opening day in 2015, which is scheduled for the 27th September 2015, if you would please mark your diary for this date if would be appreciated. Kevin SneddonCommodore

Thanks
Kevin Sneddon

Reviewed on 04th May 2015

He was fantastic great ceremony. Jaquie Dymock

Thanks
Jaquie Dymock

Reviewed on 23rd Mar 2015

Morning,Bag Piper Perth Adid a great job!  Thanks again for his services. Regards,Andrew Dougal

Thanks
Andrew Dougal

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 27th Oct 2015

Bag Piper Perth A was outstanding. 

Leading up to the day, he made himself available to discuss the details over the phone and was easy to chat to. Everyone was very happy with his performance. Evermore so as for the guests, his performance was a complete surprise. My daughter and new son in-law said it was great to be standing at the altar and see the surprise on the guests faces as Viv came through the side door and lead the couple down the aisle and out the church.

I’m happy to recommend Bag Piper Perth A for future performances.

 

Regards,

Therese

Thanks
Therese

img

Reviewed on 13th Oct 2015

Please feel free to put my comments on your site. We all truly, immensley appreciate all yours and Bag Piper Perth A help at short notice. 

You truly are a very professional organisation. 

Regards, 

Terry

Thanks
Terry

Read More Reviews