KEITH

5 19 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 22nd Feb 2016

All went really well, Keith was great and super professional to work with. Nothing was too much trouble for him during set up and he was great throughout the night...  We where super happy and the guests loved the music. A 10/10 from us. Cheers

Thanks
Neil

Reviewed on 11th Feb 2016

The night was a smashing success and Keith was marvellous. Thank you for setting it all up.

Thanks
Michael

Reviewed on 16th Jan 2016

Just a note of thanks for recommending Keith. He was fantastic. A great evening.Thank you again for your professionalism. Regards Janet

Thanks
Janet

Reviewed on 16th Jan 2016

Keith was great. The music was perfect for my old fashioned Sunday Session. All worked beautifully. Lots of very favorable comments from my guests too. Many thanks to Keith. Cheers... 

Thanks
Carmel

Reviewed on 08th Jan 2016

Went very well, Keith really made the night and everyone had great time. Can't rate Keith's performance & contribution to the night highly enough, he was superb & had everyone in the right spirit. Cheers

Thanks
Kevin

Reviewed on 01st Dec 2015

I believe the event went well. Keith was very good, his set up was professional and worked very well. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves, from our youngest team members upwards.

Thanks
Anita

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2015

Keith was fantastic. The gig proved to be very tough because half the crowd were in the adjoining room and only overflowed into the main room. It wasn't until late into the night did anyone get into dancing. He was fantastic to be able to perform worth so very little interaction. He was awesome!

Thanks
Katrina

Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

We had Keith on Sat the 24th, he played exceptionally well, and all the guests thought he was great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for this type of entertainment for a party, and would have no hesitation using his services for a future event. Regards

Thanks
Bob

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

Keith really made Dave's 40th and everybody at the party knew Keith from local gigs going back to the 80's and 90's. He is a very professional entertainer. Keith's musical talent and soulful humbleness was truly appreciated by all. We honestly couldn't have got anybody better than Keith. Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! Thank youNatalie and David

Thanks
Natalie and David

Reviewed on 21st Sep 2015

Keith was great, just what our function needed. Live music always beats recorded stuff and gives a better atmosphere. Very happy. Regards

Thanks
Kim

Reviewed on 16th Sep 2015

My husband and I and all the guests at the party were very impressed with the entertainment by Keith and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Quite a number of our guests commented that it was the best party they had ever been to! Thanks again. Kind Regards

Thanks
Kerstin

Reviewed on 19th Aug 2015

It was a great night and made all the more memorable by the entertainment that Keith provided. Keith had everyone up and dancing and I would certainly recommend him for anyone who wants a really enjoyable and fun party. Regards 

Thanks
Tony

Reviewed on 08th Jul 2015

We were very, very impressed with Keith, and would certainly recommend him to others. He is very talented and has an amazing and wonderful character and personality that shines through. He rates a 10/10 and higher from us, he is a real asset to your company, and feel free to give my phone number to anyone who wants a reference from him. Highest regards and respect 

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 15th Jun 2015

What can I say!! Everyone had a wonderful night and Keith was fantastic. Everyone commented on how wonderful Keith was, he really made the night. It was great for Chris and all his friends to relive their “youth” and catch up with Keith, just about everyone was dancing and singing. Keith engaged everyone. Thanks so much for what was a memorable night. I have a guitar strap of Keith’s that was left at our house, I will pop it in the post tomorrow with a few photos of the night. Thanks we all had a great time and loved Keith! Kind regards

Thanks
Jody

Reviewed on 21st Apr 2015

AWESOME.

Thanks
Michelle

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2015

Hey I am definitely a fantastic 40 ! We all had the BEST time at my party. The venue was beautiful, food was excellent, the drinks provided and the music keep everyone tapping their foot, it also provided a great background music. My mum ( who is 70 ) and my Aunty Shirley ( who is 82 ) didn’t stop dancing all night!. Different ones of my family and I and my closest girlfriends from high school and uni ( who I still see!). So all in all it was just fabulous. Yep – I am definitely going to have a 50th ( my 40th was so much fun!!). Might have a 41st too – birthdays are just such fun, wonderful celebrations and rights of passage with the people you love.

Thanks
Trace

Reviewed on 25th Aug 2014

Went extremely well. Keith's impact on the night was great, we had about 12 or 15 teenagers as well as us old rockers & some pretty conservative types to round it off. The music was great --& that's shown by the fact --nobody left till the end-- & all groups were dacing & partying right through. Keith was the professional I expected & did his work of entertaining our crew with a touch of class -- I'll definitely book again --as apparently so will some of my guests -- If references of any kind are requested -- I would be more than happy to oblige --- Cheers -- Bryan

Thanks
Bryan

Reviewed on 17th Jun 2014

Keith was wonderful and had us all back to the 70’s in no time. American Pie is still the same as I remember it! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation for his hard work and polished performance. Kind regards and Best wishes for a wonderful festive season. 

Thanks
El

Reviewed on 18th Nov 2013

We just wanted to let you know that Keith was fantastic on Saturday night at Chris Hunt's party. He really got the crowd going and played some fantastic music. I haven't danced like that for a long time. A great night! Best regards Ingrid & Mark

Thanks
Ingrid & Mark

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 22nd Feb 2016

All went really well, Keith was great and super professional to work with. Nothing was too much trouble for him during set up and he was great throughout the night... 

We where super happy and the guests loved the music. A 10/10 from us.

Cheers

Thanks
Neil

img

Reviewed on 11th Feb 2016

The night was a smashing success and Keith was marvellous.
Thank you for setting it all up.

Thanks
Michael

Read More Reviews