AJ

5 15 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

AJ was fantastic, I was so pleased, a very talented muso. Also thank you to you and your team for a great user friendly website and professional and efficient service. I have already recommended the website to a few people/venues that I had been talking with so I hope they take it up and be as delighted as me.   Thanks again   Natasha

Thanks
Natasha

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

The function went extremely well and they band as usual were very well received. I look forward to speaking with you later in the year to arrange our mid-year function.   Kind regards   Pauline McKay

Thanks
Pauline McKay

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

They were brilliant and we thoroughly enjoyed them playing for us, so good in fact we would like to rebook them for our next function on the 30th July, venue not yet confirmed though, but probably Lamonts Bishops House again.  Could you tentatively book them and I will get back to you asap to confirm the venue.   Kindest regards   Pauline McKay

Thanks
Pauline McKay

Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

brilliant ! fantastic ! unbelievable ! we were so impressed with AJ. all our guests were asking about him, and we would be happy to recommend him to anyone.    

Thanks
Janice

Reviewed on 13th Oct 2015

AJ was really great! He actually made the event. He was very professional and well presented plus he played an excellent mix of old and new songs - we couldn't fault his performance and were very impressed with his variety! He wasn't intrusive and adjusted into the venue very well. He was loud enough to create the atmosphere but not too loud that he was obtrusive.He is truly a quality artist and we were delighted that he was part of the evening.   We wouldn't hesitate in recommending him. Please pass on my thanks and gratitude.   Warm regards Josie

Thanks
Josie

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

They were fantastic thank you.  I think they were the best we have had and will keep them in mind for future functions. Kind regards Pauline McKay

Thanks
Pauline McKay

Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

We had a really nice night.  AJ was great!  Everyone loved him and he has such a nice personality as well! Would definitely recommend AJ! Thanks so much !!   Kindest regards, Mandy Dickerson

Thanks
Mandy Dickerson

Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

Thanks so much for getting AJ to play at my party on Saturday   night. He is such a great musician and a really nice person.   Thanks Again Tracey McGillivray  

Thanks
Tracey McGillivray

Reviewed on 25th Aug 2015

They were fantastic, the guys loved it. You have never presented any performers that disappointed and that I am truly grateful. Regards, Paul Moroney Administration Manager - Mt Magnet Gold Project

Thanks
Paul Moroney

Reviewed on 28th Jul 2015

He was excellent, wasn’t a huge crowd but everyone that was there , said they had a good time, thanks  Regards,   Shane Smith

Thanks
Shane Smith

Reviewed on 07th Apr 2015

Function went really well thanks. We didn't end up with the numbers we hoped for, there were about 25 on the boat, but this was nothing to do with AJ!  Overall, the evening was very well received. AJ was great, he had a chat to many of our clients, and some even had a bit of a dance and a sing along.  I hope AJ had an okay evening also. I didn't see to it that he got a drink and some food (sorry!) but I hope he helped himself.  Many thanks again for all your help, all the feedback from clients was great.    Cheers,  Sarah Becker

Thanks
Sarah Becker

Reviewed on 20th Jan 2015

As I have heard from Karen’s guests that AJ and his brother were great and just made the party, people have asked for your details as they would like to book them for there next function. I have also forwarded your email to Karen, so she can give you some feedback also. It’s a shame I missed out seeing the boys perform as I had a prior function to attend to, but from what I have heard from fellow staff “That they really liked AJ and his brother”. Thanks again and I look forward to using your services again in the future. Kind Regards,   Lara Bush

Thanks
Lara Bush

Reviewed on 06th Jan 2015

I spoke to them on Saturday night to say how good they were, I was sitting nearer to the band on Saturday night and I loved them.  Their choice of music was great and they looked great too.  Kind regards  Pauline McKay

Thanks
Pauline McKay

Reviewed on 04th Nov 2014

Both AJ and Amanda were brilliant.  I've had lots of positive feedback from people who really enjoyed the music this year and plenty of people were on the dance floor!  Thanks Julie  

Thanks
Julie

Reviewed on 03rd Jun 2014

Once again an excellent show by AJ, thanks and best wishes for the festive season Shane

Thanks
Shane

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

AJ was fantastic, I was so pleased, a very talented muso. Also thank you to you and your team for a great user friendly website and professional and efficient service. I have already recommended the website to a few people/venues that I had been talking with so I hope they take it up and be as delighted as me.
 
Thanks again
 
Natasha

Thanks
Natasha

img

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

The function went extremely well and they band as usual were very well received.

I look forward to speaking with you later in the year to arrange our mid-year function.

 

Kind regards

 

Pauline McKay

Thanks
Pauline McKay

Read More Reviews