3 2 1

5 15 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 11th Nov 2015

3 2 1 were great! They had everyone dancing, even the littlies! I would definitely get them to come out again in the future.  They were very good at communicating too, they weren’t stand-offish or anything like that so I really enjoyed their company. Thanks for organising everything for me! Regards Emilee Rippon Coordinator

Thanks
Emilee Rippon

Reviewed on 10th Nov 2015

I must say you did not disappointment me one bit!  They were so awesome!  I’m happy to send you a more formal testimonial if you would like.  The band made all the difference to the wedding night and all the guests had an absolute blast.   Thank you so much 3 2 1 band - I will definitely recommend to other and use you again!   Regards, Lan Nguyen

Thanks
Lan Nguyen

Reviewed on 03rd Nov 2015

It was such a fantastic night!  3 2 1 were incredible. They were professional, helpful, the music was great and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. I hope they had a good time too!Please extend my thank yous to the band and I look forward to seeing them all again next year!   Regards,    Ellie

Thanks
Ellie

Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

Sorry for the long delay in getting back to you! 3 2 1 were again fantastic. Very professional and I like that they were flexible to work in around the night's proceedings. Everyone keeps telling me I have to book them again this year! Kind regards, Wynsome

Thanks
Wynsome

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

When they first arrived, I was like "wow, so much gear, what the, where are they going to fit". I didn't think that they realised that it was a small house party and I didn't realise how much stuff they would bring, I had a quick chat to them and they were great and put my mind at ease about how loud it would be and amount of gear they would need etc. But in saying that, the guys were wonderful and so friendly, nothing seemed to faze them, they were nice, easy going guys.  I hope that they enjoyed playing to such a small group. I can not thank you/them enough for how amazing my night turned out, I had the best time and all my friends have said how amazing the band was and that they made the night. I would love to have them again, I wish that I had booked them for my wedding night. Thanks again, Sally 

Thanks
Sally

Reviewed on 02nd Oct 2015

The boys handled themselves very well and everyone enjoyed them.  They complied with all requests even some strange ones ask the boys haha  Would highly recommend them to friends.  Thanks    Rosa and Wayne 

Thanks
Rosa and Wayne

Reviewed on 28th Sep 2015

They were amazing. Rod Arnold

Thanks
Rod Arnold

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

The night was excellent. The band was very professional, played very well and adapted their song list to suit the crowd. Overall an enjoyable evening and will be using for future functions. Sincerely Nick russon

Thanks
Nick russon

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

3 2 1 were fantastic. FANTASTIC.  Overall their performance was great fun and I will happily recommend them to others.   Regards, Pete

Thanks
Pete

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

3 2 1 were bloody awesome! We had a catch up with the band a couple of weeks before the wedding and found them to be really helpful and an all round good guys.  Top band, top night. Cheers for all your help too. Mark Newman

Thanks
Mark Newman

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

They were great,  we all had a ball! Thanks  Kelly & Mike

Thanks
Kelly & Mike

Reviewed on 22nd Jul 2015

Great sound very professional, boys where great and all had a excellent time. Cheers Greg Patrick

Thanks
Greg Patrick

Reviewed on 06th Jul 2015

Sorry for the delay in replying to you.  The general feeling from everyone was fantastic.  The band were brilliant and everyone had a great time.  They were really easy to deal with and said that they would love to come back!!!  They seemed to have a good time and the crowd really enjoyed them.  Thankyou so much for all your efforts. Regards Anna Munns

Thanks
Anna Munns

Reviewed on 29th Jun 2015

The band was awesome and everyone had a great boogie definately get them again Dionne

Thanks
Dionne

Reviewed on 04th May 2015

Just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how much we enjoyed the band, 3 2 1. I was very nervous, having never hired a band before but they were absolutely fantastic!!! We had several great reports from our staff, including our Managing Director who even asked for their business card! They were all very professional, their music was great and they played a great role in getting staff up and enjoying the evening. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone else and we will definitely keep them in mind for any future functions that we hold. Thanks again for your help and please let the guys know how much we appreciated them on Friday night! Wynsome

Thanks
Wynsome

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 11th Nov 2015

3 2 1 were great! They had everyone dancing, even the littlies! I would definitely get them to come out again in the future. 

They were very good at communicating too, they weren’t stand-offish or anything like that so I really enjoyed their company.

Thanks for organising everything for me!

Regards

Emilee Rippon

Coordinator

Thanks
Emilee Rippon

img

Reviewed on 10th Nov 2015

I must say you did not disappointment me one bit!  They were so awesome!  I’m happy to send you a more formal testimonial if you would like.  The band made all the difference to the wedding night and all the guests had an absolute blast.  

Thank you so much 3 2 1 band - I will definitely recommend to other and use you again!  

Regards, Lan Nguyen

Thanks
Lan Nguyen

Read More Reviews