JAMES SLEIGHT

5 8 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 27th Jun 2017

James was fantastic!!! He / the act was very well received. He was very easy to host and a delight to have in Kununurra.

Thanks
Taneille

Reviewed on 17th May 2017

The event was fantastic and James’ performance was a huge hit with both children and adults. I understand there was a delay in his commencement time and I thank him for his understanding and patience. We will certainly be using him again. Kind regards

Thanks
Ralph

Reviewed on 04th Apr 2017

The two magicians were very well received - they did a great job. Cheers

Thanks
Matt

Reviewed on 20th Feb 2017

The feedback from James was excellent – he really engaged the audience and our management team were very pleased with his performance.

Thanks
Lorraine

Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

As usual James was fantastic and had the crowd intrigued. It was good to catch up with him again and he gained a few more clients. Would you have his home address as he asked us to send several photos to him for promotional purposes? Cheers

Thanks
Terry & Kathy

Reviewed on 10th Oct 2016

Saturday night was absolutely brilliant, everyone thoroughly enjoyed James’ entertainment and were amazed by him. Thank you very much as this added a ‘magic’ touch to our evening.. Kind regards

Thanks
Kylie

Reviewed on 04th Aug 2016

James and Henry were great feedback was very positive Thank you

Thanks
June

Reviewed on 03rd May 2016

He was great thank you very much and we look forward to using your services in the future. Thank you again and we will be in touch. Warmest Regards

Thanks
Tenille

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 27th Jun 2017

James was fantastic!!! He / the act was very well received. He was very easy to host and a delight to have in Kununurra.

Thanks
Taneille

img

Reviewed on 17th May 2017

The event was fantastic and James’ performance was a huge hit with both children and adults. I understand there was a delay in his commencement time and I thank him for his understanding and patience. We will certainly be using him again. Kind regards

Thanks
Ralph

Read More Reviews