HIP MO TOAST

5 16 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 10th Jun 2016

It was a brilliant night. Libby is lovely and the band were great. Thanks once again for your efforts, you never fail. Kind regards

Thanks
Pauline

Reviewed on 18th May 2016

I have just sent a generic comment to the entertainers. But, on a personal note, I must say that the Quintet was the glue that held the whole thing together so well. Libby is a relaxed and accomplished performer and personality. The band was able to work in with the environment and the other entertainers and to interact with the children and adults. I don’t think they could have done much more from my perspective as an organiser. I have had very positive feedback from the guests (especially my daughter, Lucie). I am happy to recommend the Quintet in the future. Thank you for your help also. Once I sourced you out on the net, the process was very positive, easy and friendly. That is a great asset. Best wishes for future bookings. 

Thanks
Bill

Reviewed on 11th May 2016

They were really fantastic thank you. I appreciate all your hard work in organising at such short notice. Thanks again and have a great week. Kind Regards,

Thanks
Corinne

Reviewed on 01st May 2016

Our wedding was fabulous with Hip Mo Toast not letting us down! They were fantastic, Libby is just gorgeous. The band were very self sufficient in setting up and reading the crowd with their music choices. It was just unfortunate that we ran late with food and speeches so we missed out getting the scheduled hour of dance time to their music. However I was grateful they stayed to do our first dance. Very special. Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to them all. Many thanks

Thanks
Anne

Reviewed on 03rd Apr 2016

It was fantastic! Thanks for your email. Libby and her team were brilliant - of course the music was outstanding but equally with their customer service and attention to the event. I had people coming up to me the whole night asking who the band were and saying how terrific they were. The sound guy was great too - thanks for organising that at the last minute. Not one thing went wrong which was amazing! It's been a pleasure working with PPES. I would really appreciate your recommendation of Tryangle if you hear of anyone needing an Event Manager. Kindest regards,

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 22nd Mar 2016

Hip Mo'Toast were good, they really set the mood for the night. Very professional and I am pleased. Thanks for your help, Ben

Thanks
Benjamin

Reviewed on 21st Jan 2016

They were great, and very obliging singing happy birthday for one of our staff members as well!! Everyone had a fantastic time, and we’ll definitely will consider them for future events. Thanks again for all your help, 

Thanks
Chelsie

Reviewed on 17th Dec 2015

Just a quick note to thank you all for your help and for the exemplary performances from all concerned. I believe the facilitators, entertainers, the Caricaturist and especially Santa all contributed to lovely day. The atmosphere was friendly, relaxed and full of easy camaraderie. Special thanks to Glen Swift and Libby and the band for keeping things moving along so well (and for putting up with my kids Libby). Santa, what can I say. You the man! Best regards, 

Thanks
Bill

Reviewed on 09th Dec 2015

Libby and the boys were wonderful. Very relaxed and quick to pick up cues. They even provided an extra mic for our speeches. The venue is a difficult one in regards to acoustics and the group did well in balancing the tone for the evening. Many appreciative comments were made on having live music and how much it added. Thank you again for being able to help us out at short notice. All the best 

Thanks
Trudy

Reviewed on 12th Nov 2015

Libby and Hip Mo Toast were excellent. We were thrilled with the performance as were all of our guests. It was a beautiful evening! Thanks for all of your help in getting it organised. 

Thanks
Jody

Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Thank you so much for making our function a success last night at Government HouseEverything went so smoothly !

Thanks
Jo

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

Generally people enjoyed the band and the music. Thank you. 

Thanks
Ming

Reviewed on 02nd Jul 2015

Thank you for your assistance with this event. It was a fantastic evening and Hip mo Toast and their music created the mood for the night. Professionally the band could not be faulted but to be honest, I would not give Libby 100% for her p.r. with clients. Maybe it is because I come from a background of serving the public (on a very personal level) that I am critical of how others treat me. She does not seem particularly happy with life. Jon, on the other hand, is very gentle, quiete and serious and possibly not suited to the role of MC. I know he runs a night radio station and I would imagine is better at listening to others than organising them.  It was a wonderful party and everyone had a good time, but you did ask me. Sincerely, 

Thanks
Di

Reviewed on 05th May 2015

All was good! Great entertainment for all. Thank you,  

Thanks
Cindy

Reviewed on 17th Mar 2015

Thank you so much for recommending her. And please pass on my big thanks to her too. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone else. Cheers 

Thanks
shanaz

Reviewed on 14th Oct 2014

The band were fantastic thank you. We received great feedback on them and we all really enjoyed the night. Thanks again Kind regards, 

Thanks
Kira

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 10th Jun 2016

It was a brilliant night. Libby is lovely and the band were great.

Thanks once again for your efforts, you never fail.

Kind regards

Thanks
Pauline

img

Reviewed on 18th May 2016

I have just sent a generic comment to the entertainers. But, on a personal note, I must say that the Quintet was the glue that held the whole thing together so well. Libby is a relaxed and accomplished performer and personality. The band was able to work in with the environment and the other entertainers and to interact with the children and adults. I don’t think they could have done much more from my perspective as an organiser. I have had very positive feedback from the guests (especially my daughter, Lucie). I am happy to recommend the Quintet in the future. Thank you for your help also. Once I sourced you out on the net, the process was very positive, easy and friendly. That is a great asset. Best wishes for future bookings. 

Thanks
Bill

Read More Reviews