PERTH WEDDING HARPIST B

5 6 Reviews Perth, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 22nd Jan 2018

She was fantastic. She did not need any help or direction for where to set up, she moved to follow the guests when they moved, she played the requested songs beautifully and had a great selection of other songs for before and after the ceremony. My only concern was that I didn’t get to thank her properly! Great work. Thanks

Thanks
Sara

Reviewed on 31st Jan 2017

Hello! Sorry for the delay in replying to your email. The Harpist was wonderful! A fantastic addition to our wedding ceremony.All of our guests were very impressed with her performance. She was very accommodating with song choices & any song requests outside her repertoire listed on her website.Brett & I would very happily chose her again! Thank you for you help & for making our wedding day special!  

Thanks
Paris

Reviewed on 11th May 2016

Was great and we thoroughly enjoyed her entertainment. We would definitely have her again for a future event. Thank you so much for all you do,Have a great day!

Thanks
Catherine

Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2015

Thank you she was perfect I couldn't fault anything my father made a compliment on how well she played! I love the sound of the harp, she was very good.    Jaylene

Thanks
Jaylene

Reviewed on 20th Oct 2015

Nick and I were absolutely thrilled with the wonderfully skillful performances ofPerth Wedding Harpist B  and her flautist at my wedding on Saturday afternoon.  The duet played just beautifully and it was exactly what my husband and I had hoped for. So many of the guests commented on how lovely the music was and what a special touch it added to our wedding ceremony. Please pass on my sincere gratitude to bothPerth Wedding Harpist B and the flautist – I could not be happier with their performance on the day.  Not to mention their swift set up and pack up, the intuitive way they began and ended each piece of music and the pleasant ease of corresponding withPerth Wedding Harpist B prior to the wedding day. Thank you so very much.  I will continue to sing the praises of yourself and both performers to all who will listen. Warm regards Clare

Thanks
Clare

Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

The function went well and the girls were amazing a great hit everybody loved them.  Thank you very much for organising it and making it a smooth function. Much appreciated.

Thanks
Rhiannon Owen

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 22nd Jan 2018

She was fantastic. She did not need any help or direction for where to set up, she moved to follow the guests when they moved, she played the requested songs beautifully and had a great selection of other songs for before and after the ceremony.

My only concern was that I didn’t get to thank her properly! Great work.

Thanks

Thanks
Sara

img

Reviewed on 31st Jan 2017

Hello!

Sorry for the delay in replying to your email.

The Harpist was wonderful! A fantastic addition to our wedding ceremony.
All of our guests were very impressed with her performance.

She was very accommodating with song choices & any song requests outside her repertoire listed on her website.
Brett & I would very happily chose her again!

Thank you for you help & for making our wedding day special!

 

Thanks
Paris

Read More Reviews