MEN AND THEIR SHEDS

5 6 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Jun 2016

The band was fantastic!!!!! The crowd danced and partied including our 83 year old rider Ken Hobday and it helped to wind up a very long and successful weekend. Thankyou very much

Thanks
Meg

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2016

The guys were great & I thank you for your recommendation The music was good & after everyone finished lawn bowls they were all up dancing The guys were very profession,the music was right for the oldies like me & the 20 & 30 year olds Thanks again

Thanks
Jay

Reviewed on 08th Mar 2016

Thanks for an excellent performance, please pass on our compliments to Men in Sheds, people really enjoyed their music. Regards

Thanks
Lyn

Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

Men and their Sheds 'played at the windup dinner dance for the 'Tom Quilty Gold Cup Endurance Ride 'on 30th September at Tumbulgum Farm. Riders and workers had been awake for about 38 hours, but after a quick nap Sunday afternoon, the band had the dance floor packed - from 10 to 83 years young!!! They created a fantastic memorable night for everyone- thankyou!

Thanks
Meg

Reviewed on 15th Sep 2015

It was a great night all round, and I think all enjoyed the band, some direct positive feedback and on a personal note they were friendly, well presented, but 'kept out of the way' would certainly recomend them

Thanks
Pauline

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

They where really really good, everyone was very impressed. We had a great night and if we ever need another band will would use them again. Great songs loved the double base! Thank you for making it a easy process. Regards 

Thanks
Nicole

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 14th Jun 2016

The band was fantastic!!!!! The crowd danced and partied including our 83 year old rider Ken Hobday and it helped to wind up a very long and successful weekend.

Thankyou very much


Thanks
Meg

img

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2016

The guys were great & I thank you for your recommendation The music was good & after everyone finished lawn bowls they were all up dancing The guys were very profession,the music was right for the oldies like me & the 20 & 30 year olds Thanks again

Thanks
Jay

Read More Reviews