LA GOLD

5 13 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2016

Very good feedback! The delegates loved it and many stayed up until the very end. Thanks again! Kind regards

Thanks
Leah

Reviewed on 19th Sep 2015

LA Gold were really great! We enjoyed them and would defiantly usew them again. Thanks a lot, Mikki

Thanks
Mikki

Reviewed on 14th Sep 2015

It was great , really positive feedback.  I’m sure the committee will say the same when they are back on board.. regards  

Thanks
Damien Gaspar

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

They were great - LA Gold had them all up dancing, so they did a good job. Thanks for your help again this year.  No doubt we'll be in touch soon!   Thanks  Gerrie Ager

Thanks
Gerrie Ager

Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

Saturday Night was a HUGH Success!! LA GOLD FANTASTIC!!! Thank you I have had great feedback, Bunbury went off!! Cheers, Jenni

Thanks
Jenni

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

The band were stupendous. They had the whole party cranking virtually from the first song and kindly extended for a couple more tracks at midnight. We are thoroughly satisfied and appreciative of all their efforts. Regards Craig

Thanks
Craig

Reviewed on 27th Jul 2015

Sorry for the delay in coming back to you. LA Gold did a great job, they had the delegates on the dancefloor from the first song and were very easy to work with on the night. Client seems happy with them which is a great response, some of the local staff might want to use them again – if they do I’ll pass on your details to them.   Kind regards Connie Tsikkos

Thanks
Connie Tsikkos

Reviewed on 18th May 2015

LA Gold was fantastic!  They were just amazing and really worked the crowd.  We had a fantastic experience and will definitely be looking forward to working with you in future! Thank you. Noel Christian

Thanks
Noel Christian

Reviewed on 12th May 2015

Just a brief note to let you know that LA Gold were great on Saturday night.  Their choice of music was perfect and their interaction with our guests made for a very successful evening.   Cheers V   Vicky Moore

Thanks
Vicky Moore

Reviewed on 03rd Feb 2015

I haven't heard anything ecept good things and I noticed the dance floor was never empty.  If there is anything officical I will let you know.   Michelle Fletcher 

Thanks
Michelle Fletcher

Reviewed on 01st Dec 2014

Had excellent feedback about LA Gold.  They had people up on the dance floor right from the start until the finish and also engaged the crowd with sing-alongs and prize giving.  Please pass on my thanks to Darlene and the team – we would definitely look at having they play at future Apache events. Thanks for all your help. Have a good festive season. Regards Carol   Carol Foster

Thanks
Carol Foster

Reviewed on 10th Nov 2014

Well we can't speak highly enough of LA GOLD! They were absolute professionals, gauged the crowd perfectly and we all had a fantastic time. We would definitely book them again for any future functions we may have and recommend them to friends/business associates.   Kind regards    Trudi Buzza

Thanks
Trudi Buzza

Reviewed on 13th Oct 2014

Absolutely fantastic thanks.  Could not pick one fault, they were sensational.   Thanks,   Luke

Thanks
Luke

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2016

Very good feedback! The delegates loved it and many stayed up until the very end.

Thanks again!


Kind regards

Thanks
Leah

img

Reviewed on 19th Sep 2015

LA Gold were really great! We enjoyed them and would defiantly usew them again.

Thanks a lot,

Mikki

Thanks
Mikki

Read More Reviews