HIT FACTORY BAND

5 12 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 07th Jun 2016

Again a great nite had by all and the band were fantastic. Lots of great feedback from all the guests. I will let you know the date for next year, as soon as we get one. Thanks

Thanks
Tony

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2016

The response that RBC received was that the band were good and the dance floor was full, so I think that says everything. I am out of the office for the rest of the day. Please say a big thank you to all the band members Thanks 

Thanks
Helen

Reviewed on 11th May 2016

I just wanted to say a Big Thank YOU for helping to make my party the BEST. We have had so many comments about how great the Band was. People have even rung us to say thanks for inviting them. We had no doubt that things would go well. Some of the comments that you may like to pass on to the Band were; Best dressed band I’ve seen for a while. Great song choice, I new every-one of the songs as soon as they started to play it. The band were great fun and interacted well with the crowd People were so impressed that when it was mentioned that they would be playing at Rosie’s in Fremantle the girls all had the diaries out to mark in the dates. Once again Thank You and please pass on a Great Big Thanks to the band for making my 40th a night to remember. Thanks Heaps

Thanks
Nicole

Reviewed on 05th May 2016

Also, thanks for the great recommendation. Hit Factory were positively superb! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the band really interacted well with the crowd and kept us all very well entertained. Thanks again. Kind regards 

Thanks
Rachel

Reviewed on 22nd Apr 2016

We had a very successful night, we raised a good amount of money for the MLC Foundation which was the aim of the night. I would say the band was a hit. The dance floor was packed right from the first song to the very last song. A lot of people I spoke to said the band was fantastic. The million dollar question is ‘’would we book this band again’’ YES we certainly would. Thank you for your recommendation. Kind regards 

Thanks
Francesca

Reviewed on 12th Apr 2016

Saturday night was a great evening – only 50 or so people came along but all enjoyed the night immensely and raved about the band. They worked the (small!) audience so well and we all had quite a few laughs (not to mention very sore feet the next day). Great music, and very professional. Russell was a delight to liaise with. Many thanks, 

Thanks
Nancy

Reviewed on 23rd Mar 2016

I did want to express my thanks we were very impressed with your selection particularly Hit Factory, they were fantastic. My wife had a wonderful night and all enjoyed the evening. Again thanks very much for your help. Pass on my comments to Russell, he was particularly helpful and knew exactly what we wanted, the music was perfect. I guess you have the message, thanks Regards 

Thanks
Peter

Reviewed on 08th Mar 2016

Great work by the band and crew, everyone had a fantastic time… We had a lot of great comments about the music – well done Cheers, 

Thanks
Nigel and Kathy

Reviewed on 24th Dec 2015

Hit Factory were, once again, a great hit! Had lots of good feedback and the numbers on the dance floor spoke for themselves, please pass on my thanks to all the band members for a great performance. Regards 

Thanks
Carol

Reviewed on 09th Dec 2015

Great work by the band and crew, everyone had a fantastic time… We had a lot of great comments about the music – well done Cheers,

Thanks
Nigel

Reviewed on 07th Jul 2015

Indeed, we all had a fantastic night we were all impressed with the energy that Hit Factory transmit, they had a very difficult task which was, resetting the party mood back after a touchy talk from Darren Flanagan. Hit Factory put so much enthusiasm that even Tania Swick congratulated them herself. Thanks for help and I will definitely will be contacting you for our next event. Kindest Regards, 

Thanks
Nancy

Reviewed on 09th Jun 2015

The band were great, everybody was happy and enjoyed the night immensely. We look forward to working with you again next year. Thanks

Thanks
Tony

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 07th Jun 2016

Again a great nite had by all and the band were fantastic. Lots of great feedback from all the guests.

I will let you know the date for next year, as soon as we get one.

Thanks

Thanks
Tony

img

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2016

The response that RBC received was that the band were good and the dance floor was full, so I think that says everything. I am out of the office for the rest of the day. Please say a big thank you to all the band members Thanks 

Thanks
Helen

Read More Reviews