AMANDA DEE

5 18 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Sep 2015

Thank you we had a lovely night and the band was fantastic. We had a lot of positive comments From guests and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.  Cheers Xaki Ryan  

Thanks
Xaki Ryan

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

Congratulations on your band. They made our night. Very professional and great sound and repertoire  Thanks Lynne

Thanks
Lynne

Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

Amanda Dee and the guys were absolutely fantastic, everyone is still raving about them today, thank-you so much for all your assistance and please pass on our thanks to Amanda Dee & Soothe they did an amazing job.   Thank-you Nicky

Thanks
Nicky

Reviewed on 01st Sep 2015

The band were fantastic everyone had such a great night!   I am pretty sure we have paid this invoice I will follow it up with my brother.   Thanks Olivia

Thanks
Olivia

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

Hope you had a Happy New Year!  Just wanted to say thank you for your assistance, the band was fabulous! Look forward to working with again. If you have any further enquiries please feel free to contact me.  Warm regards Leanne 

Thanks
Leanne

Reviewed on 03rd Jun 2015

It was a smashing success – Jon was great & the moment the band got on stage the dance floor filled and stayed that way – they were out of this world. The drummer helped out with back ground drumming for the announcement of door prizes – a lot of fun. Your people are absolute professionals! As soon as the photographs come through I will send some through – It was a fantastic evening. Thanks again, Fiona

Thanks
Fiona

Reviewed on 05th May 2015

Sorry for the late reply.  I've been away and just trying to catch up. Both Adam and Amanda Dee were brilliant.  I've had lots of positive feedback from people who really enjoyed the music this year and plenty of people were on the dance floor!   Thanks Julie  

Thanks
Julie

Reviewed on 21st Apr 2015

The feeling from the crowd was good.  They kept the room dancing right up until the end so must have been good.  No bad feedback on the night.  I thought they sounded great too (if a little loud at times).   Regards Helen Burdette

Thanks
Helen Burdette

Reviewed on 13th Apr 2015

We had the most amazing time, thanks to Amanda and the band! They were fantastic.   Thanks for all your assistance! Kind regards Arabelle

Thanks
Arabelle

Reviewed on 02nd Apr 2015

Amanda and the band did an amazing job! Sorry it has taken me so long to respond, everything has been very hectic but now all back to reality.   The duet on the beach was perfect! Everyone commented on Amanda and the band to say how great they were and how special they made our day! We cannot thank them enough!   Many thanks Jo

Thanks
Jo

Reviewed on 05th Mar 2015

Meant to send an email through to you yesterday but the show was so big I didn’t get time.  Massive attendance and all went well.  The dinner was a huge success and Amanda was brilliant, very well received.  Thanks for all your help.  Thanks  Regards Anne Duncombe

Thanks
Anne Duncombe

Reviewed on 16th Feb 2015

Great feedback all round. Everyone had a wonderful time and Hans and Amanda got everyone up dancing which was fantastic J Thanks again, Makeila

Thanks
Makeila

Reviewed on 11th Feb 2015

Amanda Dee & the band were great!!! I only wish that we had more time for them to play........ I think we only got a couple of sets out of them in the end. They even surprised us on the night when they informed us that they had learnt our first dance song, so we didn't have to play it via the iPod. Thanks for your assistance, please pass on my feedback to the band. Much appreciated! RegardsBrad Savage

Thanks
Brad Savage

Reviewed on 26th Jan 2015

Yes thank you.  Again another successful performance!   Thanks for your help.   Regards   Anne Duncombe

Thanks
Anne Duncombe

Reviewed on 20th Jan 2015

Amanda and the band were excellent, exceeded expectations. Very professional, judged the mood well, and delivered.   Justin

Thanks
Justin

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2014

The band was fantastic and everybody had a great time – lots of fun and dancing!  The sets they played over dinner/drinks were also really good. Thanks for all of your help and hope you have a great Christmas & New Year! Cheers Kitty

Thanks
Kitty

Reviewed on 24th Nov 2014

I was very happy with Amanda and Soothe and thought they did a great job; please pass on my thanks and I hope they can return again for the next Ball in 2015! The feedback from members was very positive, the band is versatile, have great voices and a great repertoire (we deliberately went for a groovier and more funky sound this year to attract a larger younger audience). John

Thanks
John

Reviewed on 12th Nov 2014

Wanted to say thank you to you and your band for a wonderful night at our wedding on Saturday. You guys sounded fantastic and all our guests had a great time on the dance floor - thank you!   Best regards Jonathan & Bonnie

Thanks
Jonathan & Bonnie

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 14th Sep 2015

Thank you we had a lovely night and the band was fantastic. We had a lot of positive comments

From guests and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. 

Cheers Xaki Ryan

 

Thanks
Xaki Ryan

img

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

Congratulations on your band. They made our night. Very professional and great sound and repertoire 
Thanks
Lynne

Thanks
Lynne

Read More Reviews