JAMES

5 20 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

I’ve had nothing but great feedback from James's performance!! Thanks for all your hlp with organising him and I’ve included a couple of pictures our photographer took.

Thanks
Shannon

Reviewed on 07th Dec 2015

James was fantastic and I have had a lot of comments on how good he was.  He is a lovely guy and his music amazing – please pass on to him our thanks.  I now just need to find another event I can book him for. The following is part of an e-mail I have received today thanking me and her comments on James:-  Everyone at our table commented on how much they were enjoying the music.  He did a great job.  I have never been to the equivalent events in the past but those that have said Friday night was a much nicer way of presenting the awards.  Please pass on my compliments to the caterer, musician and everyone involved from the City of Kwinana.   Thanks again Lindsey

Thanks
Lindsey

Reviewed on 05th Nov 2015

All went very well at last Friday’s event.  Everyone has been raving about James and how great he was so I have no doubt we’ll try secure him for our Christmas functions later this year! Thanks for your help and I look forward to working with you again in the near future.   Kind regards, Tara Gindein

Thanks
Tara Gindein

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

James was fantastic, we were extremely happy with him in every aspect.  He was professional, presented/dressed perfectly for the event, his music was impressive both in terms of talent/skills and his selection of music (through reading the crowd and ambience).  He even had people up and dancing at the end of the night which, for us, was an added bonus as we hadn’t really planned for that but had hoped it would happen.   Thank you for your assistance in booking him.  I’m looking forward to hearing his music again this Friday night.   Kind regards Tara Gindein

Thanks
Tara Gindein

Reviewed on 09th Sep 2015

We had wonderful feedback for James, as the same as last year. I have forwarded on your details to our Social Club for further functions. Samantha Perry

Thanks
Samantha Perry

Reviewed on 18th Aug 2015

The reception was great and James created a great atmosphere on the day. He was polite and very easy going, I knew I could rely on him to set up and pack down unsupervised.   Thanks for arranging the booking for me.   Kind regards, Lauren Beattie

Thanks
Lauren Beattie

Reviewed on 13th Jul 2015

James was great. We’d seen him play before at some pubs so knew he was good. Everyone at the wedding loved him and we thought he did an outstanding job.   Kind regards, Melissa

Thanks
Melissa

Reviewed on 08th Jun 2015

James was amazing! His performances were great and a perfect fit to open the event :)    He showed extreme professionalism as well.   We look forward to using him again!   Thanks, Jess 

Thanks
Jess

Reviewed on 04th Nov 2014

James made our night!    Thank you   Anna

Thanks
Anna

Reviewed on 19th Nov 2013

He was absolutely brilliant! We were very happy and our guests loved him. We will definitely be recommending him to everyone we can. Kind regards, Melissa and Andrew

Thanks
Melissa and Andrew

Reviewed on 12th Nov 2013

What can I say, James was absolutely amazing! He was friendly and helpful. We had a really vast age group and he catered for all. His sets were unbelievable and we are so thankful that he performed at our engagement party. I have had none stop praise about him. I was well intoxicated by the end of the night and I didn’t even say thank you so please please could you pass on mine and Jesse thanks and appreciation to him, he really made our night all the more perfect. Kind regards, Jaimie Loffley

Thanks
Jaimie Loffley

Reviewed on 08th Nov 2012

Thank you, James Wilson was great! He is a great performer and his skill and performance was appreciated by all our staff and guests.  Thank you again for your assistance. Celeste Ruyter

Thanks
Celeste Ruyter

Reviewed on 13th Jun 2012

UNBELIVABLE SO MANY PEOPLE COMMENTED ON HIM ,HE MADE THE NIGHT AND A GREAT GUY AS WELL I WILL HAVE HIM BACK ANYDAY KIND REGARDS ROGER HUGHES  

Thanks
ROGER HUGHES

Reviewed on 15th May 2012

Sorry for the late reply. We had excellent feedback. I have provided details to a few people that have requested J Thanks, Sam

Thanks
Sam

Reviewed on 22nd Nov 2011

James certainly did not disappoint.  It would be fair to say I recieve more positive comments about James than about how stunning I looked ;-)  Perhaps he's a little toooo good. But seriously, James came in without any fuss and completely worked the room like a natural.  He made the night.  I just wish he played in the northern suburbs a bit more.... hint hint. Bec

Thanks
Bec

Reviewed on 05th Jul 2011

The weekend was great. James was a big contributing factor and i will get him back again.a very varied crowd and i think we got the mix of james and the other acts about right. although i'm still a bit shell-shocked i'm already thinking about next year.i will let you know. Thomas

Thanks
Thomas

Reviewed on 22nd Mar 2011

Please pass my thanks onto James for a very good performance on the 6th, he was entertaining and professional. All our guests were very impressed with him. Also thanks to you for organising it, it was very easy. Regards,  Matt Armstrong     

Thanks
Matt Armstrong

Reviewed on 15th Mar 2011

Clint and I have been meaning to email all week - unfortunately our wedding present to each other was the flu so we've been bit out of it!James - you did an amazing job at the wedding both the ceremony and reception. I know we said it on the night but you really helped make the wedding that much more special with both your talent and professionalism. I know of at least one more wedding coming your way (don't worry it's in Fremantle this time!).Our "big moment" songs were flawlessly placed amongst your playilist we did not have to worry for a second that the song would not start up at the appropriate moment, and speaking of your playlist it was perfect!! So many of our friends and family commented how great the music was and that was something that was really important to us so thank you :)We would recommend James in a heartbeat!Cheers again - hope to see you performing again soon,Danielle & Clint

Thanks
Danielle & Clint

Reviewed on 15th Mar 2010

We were very happy with James and I did have alot of comments from my guests about what a good job he did.  Thanks Lisa

Thanks
Lisa

Reviewed on 09th Dec 2008

James was enjoyed by all. He had a lovely nature was interesting to watch and had a great tone to his voice. His choice of songs although good were less up beat especially towards the end of the night than we would have hoped for. There are several in our group that are keen dancers and he did not manage to get them going. Happy all round but would have liked the last hour to be louder and more dance songs. Regards Elizabeth Byrne

Thanks
Elizabeth Byrne

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

I’ve had nothing but great feedback from James's performance!!

Thanks for all your hlp with organising him and I’ve included a couple of pictures our photographer took.

Thanks
Shannon

img

Reviewed on 07th Dec 2015

James was fantastic and I have had a lot of comments on how good he was.  He is a lovely guy and his music amazing – please pass on to him our thanks.  I now just need to find another event I can book him for.

The following is part of an e-mail I have received today thanking me and her comments on James:- 

Everyone at our table commented on how much they were enjoying the music.  He did a great job.  I have never been to the equivalent events in the past but those that have said Friday night was a much nicer way of presenting the awards. 

Please pass on my compliments to the caterer, musician and everyone involved from the City of Kwinana.  

Thanks again

Lindsey

Thanks
Lindsey

Read More Reviews