DANNI

5 6 Reviews Perth, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 09th Aug 2017

Danni was great as always and we had a great night.  Tell her thanks for creating a great night for us.

Thanks
Laura

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2016

We were very impressed with Danni and would like to thank her for performing at our event.  

Thanks
Laura

Reviewed on 06th Nov 2015

I was more than happy with Danni's performance She is such a beautiful, charming young lady Very professional - Danni arrived promptly to set up on time, she was impeccably dressed and was a delight to work with Her presence made for a very successful night I have no hesitation in giving my highest recommending to both your agency and Danni to anyone seeking entertainment services Extremely satisfied Thank you   Regards Steven Kemp

Thanks
Steven Kemp

Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Everyone loved her. She was perfect for what we wanted for the night. Danni knew what the crowd wanted and really set the right mood at the right times. We would like to look at booking Danni for possible future function down the track and we will get in contact with you as to when. Thank you Danni    LSML-S K.WISHART

Thanks
LSML-S K.WISHART

Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

Danni was just fantastic and got rave reviews all night. She adjusted her music to suit the crowd, interacted well and accommodated all or need for speeches.    Would be happy to recommend her to anyone.   Regards   Brad

Thanks
Brad

Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

Danni was Fantastic, very popular amoungst the guests.   We will definatly use her again in the future.   Thankyou   Kind Regards,   Perri Trew

Thanks
Perri Trew

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 09th Aug 2017

Danni was great as always and we had a great night. 

Tell her thanks for creating a great night for us.

Thanks
Laura

img

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2016

We were very impressed with Danni and would like to thank her for performing at our event.

 

Thanks
Laura

Read More Reviews