FLESH N WOOD

5 8 Reviews Leederville, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 30th Jun 2016

Everything went really well with Flesh n Wood. We had a mixed group of people in terms of ages, and everyone seemed to enjoy the music.I had a number of people ask me “where I found them” which is always an encouraging sign.Thanks a lot for your help! Regards,

Thanks
Jenna

Reviewed on 25th May 2016

The boys were fantastic we have had raving reports back. It was our pleasure to supply food, it was the least we could do. We would gladly have them back again at any time or recommend them to anyone. Thank you again.

Thanks
Ashleigh

Reviewed on 08th Mar 2016

The function went really well, the guys were great! 

Thanks
Nerida

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2016

Our function was fantastic and so was the band, everyone was very impressed and complimentary about the band, couldn’t be happier! Many thanks. 

Thanks
Vanya

Reviewed on 16th Dec 2015

The Band was great!  Everyone commented on how good they were.  We will definitely be using your resources for any of our functions. Thank you once again for your services.   Cheers

Thanks
Tanya

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2015

The boys were excellent for the night. They were very professional and went about their job with no fuss. The music was exactly what we were after and would have them back in a flash. Thanks for you help, 

Thanks
Leigh

Reviewed on 19th Aug 2015

The Acoustic duo were excellent, apart from being extremely loud in a very small enclosed space for the first half of the night it was great, the audience were very impressed! Regards 

Thanks
Selina

Reviewed on 09th Jun 2015

Hi, we had a great fun night, there were a few technical issue that they dealt with over all a good night. Regards

Thanks
Sherree

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 30th Jun 2016

Everything went really well with Flesh n Wood. We had a mixed group of people in terms of ages, and everyone seemed to enjoy the music.
I had a number of people ask me “where I found them” which is always an encouraging sign.
Thanks a lot for your help!

Regards,

Thanks
Jenna

img

Reviewed on 25th May 2016

The boys were fantastic we have had raving reports back.

It was our pleasure to supply food, it was the least we could do.

We would gladly have them back again at any time or recommend them to anyone.

Thank you again.

Thanks
Ashleigh

Read More Reviews