PARTY FELLAS

5 13 Reviews Perth, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Oct 2016

Thanks so much for everything on Tuesday night - was a great night and looks like everyone had fun.

Thanks
Kirsty

Reviewed on 19th Oct 2016

Yes it went well, both bands were great, cheers! Kind regards, Leah

Thanks
Leah

Reviewed on 12th Sep 2016

Sorry for the late reply.. We have just recovered from the party hahaha. The guys were fantastic as usual and everyone had a great night, in fact some of Steves work colleagues are still talking about it.. They were such good quality! Thanks again and hope the boys r still playing in ten years time for Steves 60th!!. Cheers 

Thanks
Naomi and Steve

Reviewed on 10th Jan 2016

Thank you so much for all your assistance  The Party Fellas were fantastic! I didn’t get a chance to thank them afterwards,  could you please let them know from us that we loved their music and we had many many compliments from our guests! We will recommend for sure! Warm regards

Thanks
Mel

Reviewed on 04th Jan 2016

Apologies for the slow response, I travelled interstate for work last week and to be honest I've only just recovered from the party! Just to back up what Naomi said, it was a fantastic night and everyone enjoyed themselves immensely. I'm still getting good feedback. We hope the band enjoyed themselves, they were absolutely the right choice for us, thanks again. They had everybody dancing to one hit after another. So much so that a few of our guests literally couldn't walk on their bruised heels for the next few days! Good stuff. And if you can pass a note that we'll do our best to return his hat to him this weekend! All the best and we'll be sure to pass the word around.

Thanks
Steve

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2015

The Party Fellas were great. The band had contacted me earlier in the week and we discussed their requirements. This made it so much easier on the night as we were busy with the wedding and the band were able to set up with little fuss. The music was great, all the guests commented on the variety and quality of songs. A song not usually on their list was requested for the wedding and the guy’s did a great job. We have no hesitation in recommending or using The Party Fellas. Thanks Guys, you helped make our wedding a night to remember. Kind Regards

Thanks
Greg

Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

The band was fantastic and everyone thoroughly and a couple of guests even will be booking them for their events. The one thing we can say is that the clip they have on their website doesn't do them justice and they were 100% better. Thanks heaps Regards,

Thanks
Steve

Reviewed on 01st Dec 2015

Hi guys, first off I will just say what a great job "The Party Fellas" did for our wedding. Myself, Steve and all our guests were very impressed with the duo and several took business cards to use for other functions. The band couldnt of been more helpful towards both us and our guests, the one piece of advice I have for the band would be to possibly change or alter their video clip on the website, they are far better than what the video clip shows! Thank you for all your cooperation and help during our day. The band made our night! Kind regards

Thanks
Dannielle

Reviewed on 25th Nov 2015

The Party Fellas were fantastic - we all had a wonderful time. Thanks very much

Thanks
Tony

Reviewed on 16th Nov 2015

The guys were fantastic and really made the night, they are great entertainers and I would recommend them to my friends. I am sorry re the venue we had a few of our own problems with them, good venue terrible staff, I apologise if they caused the guys any trouble, believe it or not over a week later I am still trying to get my decorations back!! Marina

Thanks
Marina

Reviewed on 04th Nov 2015

They did a great job!! We had a really fun night and the band helped make it very special. We all enjoyed dancing and carrying on!! Cheers 

Thanks
Fiona

Reviewed on 04th Nov 2015

They did a great job!! We had a really fun night and the band helped make it very special. We all enjoyed dancing and carrying on!! Cheers 

Thanks
Fiona

Reviewed on 16th May 2015

Thanks for making our ‘Ladies Only’ Night such a huge success last Saturday night. The great music you played certainly kept all the women up dancing all night and all the dancing made them very thirsty which was great for our bar sales. Many thanks also for being our M.C. and judges for the night also, you really kept the night going. We would have been up the creek if you two hadn’t taken on that role for us. Feel free to pass on my email address or mobile number if anyone would like to speak to us personally for a reference. Will be in touch. Regards,

Thanks
Vikki

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 21st Oct 2016

Thanks so much for everything on Tuesday night - was a great night and looks like everyone had fun.

Thanks
Kirsty

img

Reviewed on 19th Oct 2016

Yes it went well, both bands were great, cheers!

Kind regards,

Leah

Thanks
Leah

Read More Reviews