JO

5 6 Reviews Perth, WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 12th Feb 2016

Absolutely brilliant – made my 50th birthday go with a bang. I can’t praise him enough he needs more than 10/10 his range of songs are fab & everyone was dancing & singing along

Thanks
Jayne

Reviewed on 01st Feb 2016

Just wanted to say thanks so much for performing at our wedding. You made our first dance so memorable and personal. All of the guests said you were outstanding and commented that you played such a good variety of songs. We will definitely book for future functions

Thanks
Steph

Reviewed on 20th Jan 2016

Thank you so much for a fantastic night. So many of our family and friends commented on how good you was

Thanks
Charlotte

Reviewed on 19th Jan 2016

Many thanks again you were amazing, all the guests were really complimentary, you were a big hit. I would definitely recommend you to all our clients.

Thanks
Kirstie

Reviewed on 22nd Dec 2015

WOW, he played Ed Sheeran and somebody in another room thought the radio had been turned on! Fantastic performance for my fiance’s surprise birthday party. EVERYBODY thought he was fantastic and people have asked me for his number already. He played all I asked and more, great performances of James, Ed Sheeran, Bastille, Kings of Leon, George Ezra (amazing) and more. Thanks for a great night.

Thanks
Llara

Reviewed on 08th Dec 2015

A fantastic musician with an incredible voice! He tailored the volume and music choice perfectly for our event. On top of being a great performer, he was very quick to respond to any questions and arranging this with him was incredibly simple

Thanks
Steve

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 12th Feb 2016

Absolutely brilliant – made my 50th birthday go with a bang. I can’t praise him enough he needs more than 10/10 his range of songs are fab & everyone was dancing & singing along

Thanks
Jayne

img

Reviewed on 01st Feb 2016

Just wanted to say thanks so much for performing at our wedding. You made our first dance so memorable and personal. All of the guests said you were outstanding and commented that you played such a good variety of songs. We will definitely book for future functions

Thanks
Steph

Read More Reviews